The Shop

Products / VINYL MOON Volume 017: Libertas

VINYL MOON Volume 017: Libertas


Product Description

A1: Rodello's Machine - "Little White"
A2: Streets of Laredo - "99.9%"
A3: Ben Bostick - "Sweet Maria"
A4: Stray Echo - "Grime X Gold"
A5: Young Mister - "Anybody Out There"
A6: Walkingshoe - "Can't Sleep" B1: YOURS - "Goldmine"
B2: OYLS - "Maps"
B3: Midnight Mystery Club - "Richest Man in The World"
B4: Vandelux - "Stimulus"
B5: Klue - "So Good"

Double sided 5-panel foldout jacket
Expansive artwork featuring objects and talismans
“Modern Marble” colored vinyl
Intro letter
Lyrics & art info insert