The Shop

Products / VINYL MOON Volume 021: Pink Portals

VINYL MOON Volume 021: Pink Portals


Product Description

A1: Doc Robinson- "I'm Not Gone"
A2: Yoke Lore - "World Wings"
A3: Lizzy Land - "Sweet Melodies"
A4: The Outer Vibe - "Sweet To The Rind"
A5: Julietta - "Beach Break"
B1: Ninajirachi - "Pure Luck"
B2: WEIRDO + CO - "Mother of Pearl "
B3: Magic Bronson - "Nervous "
B4: Goldroger - "Unter Nelken"
B5: Nova & The Experience - "Whole Body"

Gold-foil outer jacket card stock for extra special shine
Scratch off gold insert to reveal part of the artwork
Opaque marbled pink vinyl
Intro letter
Lyrics & art info insert